Grey Skies (The Height of Magic Book 1)

by John Vallis

(Exclusive Offer)

Overview: Special Offer and Book Promotion…

Buffer Digg Email Facebook Google LinkedIn Pinterest Print Reddit Tumblr Twitter VK Yummly

Grey Skies (The Height of Magic Book 1)

About the Book:

When the world is full of magic, he who controls the magic controls the world. But what happens when the world wants it back? Abandoned, sorted, and assigned to the Grey Tower; Pitt knows next to nothing when it comes to spellweaving and whilst The Company is around; he never will. Downtrodden and destined to waste his life on the work floor, he discovers something which will shake the very foundations of his post-war society — a rebellion.

'Grey Skies' is the first part of 'The Height of Magic' series. Set in an alternate reality where magic exists alongside science, readers can explore a dystopian future through the eyes of Pitt, a 14-year-old from 'The Concrete Orphanage.'

Fast-paced and action-led, open your eyes to a universe of magic.

For more information about this book, go to:

Grey Skies (The Height of Magic Book 1)

About the Author:

John Vallis, the author of Grey Skies (The Height of Magic Book 1), regularly reads articles and books about many and varied topics when he is not writing.

Read More…

This page is powered by:

Wil's Domain